RCMP in Langley Newsroom

10:01 PST (Monday, Dec 9, 2019) - Langley
12:14 PST (Thursday, Dec 5, 2019) - Langley
13:15 PST (Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019) - Langley
15:13 PST (Thursday, Nov 28, 2019) - Langley
11:04 PST (Thursday, Nov 28, 2019) - Langley
09:28 PST (Thursday, Nov 21, 2019) - Langley
11:29 PST (Monday, Nov 18, 2019) - Langley
10:33 PST (Monday, Nov 18, 2019) - Langley
14:00 PST (Thursday, Nov 14, 2019) - Langley
13:23 PST (Sunday, Nov 3, 2019) - Langley
11:29 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019) - B.C., Langley
14:30 PDT (Thursday, Oct 17, 2019) - Langley
11:14 PDT (Thursday, Oct 17, 2019) - Langley
13:31 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019) - Langley
09:00 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Langley
07:53 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Langley
18:43 PDT (Friday, Sep 27, 2019) - Langley
10:39 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:32 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:14 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:19 PDT (Monday, Sep 16, 2019) - Langley
18:47 PDT (Friday, Sep 13, 2019) - Langley
12:24 PDT (Thursday, Sep 12, 2019) - Langley
09:51 PDT (Thursday, Sep 5, 2019) - Langley
11:21 PDT (Thursday, Aug 29, 2019) - Langley
11:18 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019) - Langley
13:47 PDT (Thursday, Aug 15, 2019) - Langley
21:39 PDT (Thursday, Aug 8, 2019) - Langley
07:22 PDT (Thursday, Aug 8, 2019) - Langley
07:08 PDT (Friday, Aug 2, 2019) - Langley
09:02 PDT (Saturday, Jul 13, 2019) - Langley
14:56 PDT (Friday, Jul 12, 2019) - Langley
16:08 PDT (Thursday, Jul 11, 2019) - Langley
11:16 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019) - Langley
11:35 PDT (Thursday, Jun 27, 2019) - Langley
09:34 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019) - Langley
15:56 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019) - Langley
14:13 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019) - Langley
15:45 PDT (Monday, Jun 24, 2019) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: