RCMP in Langley Newsroom

14:30 PDT (Thursday, Oct 17, 2019) - Langley
11:14 PDT (Thursday, Oct 17, 2019) - Langley
13:31 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019) - Langley
09:00 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Langley
07:53 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Langley
18:43 PDT (Friday, Sep 27, 2019) - Langley
10:39 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:32 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:14 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019) - Langley
10:19 PDT (Monday, Sep 16, 2019) - Langley
18:47 PDT (Friday, Sep 13, 2019) - Langley
12:24 PDT (Thursday, Sep 12, 2019) - Langley
09:51 PDT (Thursday, Sep 5, 2019) - Langley
11:21 PDT (Thursday, Aug 29, 2019) - Langley
13:47 PDT (Thursday, Aug 15, 2019) - Langley
21:39 PDT (Thursday, Aug 8, 2019) - Langley
07:22 PDT (Thursday, Aug 8, 2019) - Langley
07:08 PDT (Friday, Aug 2, 2019) - Langley
09:02 PDT (Saturday, Jul 13, 2019) - Langley
14:56 PDT (Friday, Jul 12, 2019) - Langley
16:08 PDT (Thursday, Jul 11, 2019) - Langley
11:16 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019) - Langley
11:35 PDT (Thursday, Jun 27, 2019) - Langley
09:34 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019) - Langley
15:56 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019) - Langley
14:13 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019) - Langley
15:45 PDT (Monday, Jun 24, 2019) - Langley
14:26 PDT (Thursday, May 9, 2019) - Langley
11:44 PDT (Thursday, May 9, 2019) - Langley
11:53 PDT (Wednesday, May 8, 2019) - Langley
08:40 PDT (Thursday, May 2, 2019) - Langley
11:51 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2019) - Langley
13:32 PDT (Monday, Apr 29, 2019) - Langley
13:35 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019) - Langley
10:24 PDT (Saturday, Apr 20, 2019) - Langley
08:27 PDT (Thursday, Apr 18, 2019) - Langley
15:06 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2019) - Langley
14:31 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2019) - Langley
15:09 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019) - Langley
13:08 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: