RCMP in Langley Newsroom

08:40 PDT (Thursday, May 2, 2019) - Langley
11:51 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2019) - Langley
13:32 PDT (Monday, Apr 29, 2019) - Langley
13:35 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019) - Langley
10:24 PDT (Saturday, Apr 20, 2019) - Langley
08:27 PDT (Thursday, Apr 18, 2019) - Langley
15:06 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2019) - Langley
14:31 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2019) - Langley
15:09 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019) - Langley
13:08 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019) - Langley
15:38 PDT (Thursday, Apr 4, 2019) - Langley
09:28 PDT (Thursday, Mar 14, 2019) - Langley
08:40 PDT (Monday, Mar 11, 2019) - Langley
11:50 PST (Saturday, Mar 9, 2019) - Langley
13:35 PST (Thursday, Mar 7, 2019) - Langley
14:07 PST (Monday, Mar 4, 2019) - Langley
10:37 PST (Thursday, Feb 28, 2019) - Langley
10:24 PST (Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019) - Langley
14:37 PST (Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019) - Langley
11:22 PST (Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019) - Langley
12:00 PST (Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019) - Langley
15:00 PST (Thursday, Feb 14, 2019) - Langley
09:16 PST (Thursday, Feb 14, 2019) - Langley
08:27 PST (Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019) - Langley
07:53 PST (Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019) - Langley
10:45 PST (Monday, Feb 4, 2019) - Langley
11:20 PST (Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019) - Langley
17:14 PST (Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019) - Langley

Related Products

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Holly Largy
Langley RCMP Detachment
22180 - 48A Avenue, Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604-532-3231
Cell No.: 778-991-7932
Email: holly.largy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: