Lower Mainland District Regional Police Service

BC map showing Lower Mainland District in red

The Lower Mainland District Regional Police Service covers a dynamic and diverse area that stretches from Pemberton to the US border and from the Sunshine Coast to the Coquihalla Highway. The District’s 13 detachments serve 1.6 million people in 29 communities, including 40 Aboriginal communities.

Approximately 2,100 RCMP officers are committed to protecting the people who live, work and play throughout the Lower Mainland.

Contact a Lower Mainland District Media Relation Officer >

Current Lower Mainland District News

15:13 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017)
11:37 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2017) - Mission
10:09 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2017) - North Vancouver
09:13 PST (Monday, Feb 20, 2017) - Surrey
14:35 PST (Sunday, Feb 19, 2017) - Surrey
13:18 PST (Friday, Feb 17, 2017) - Burnaby
09:30 PST (Friday, Feb 17, 2017) - Surrey
13:51 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017) - North Vancouver
13:09 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2017) - B.C., Ridge Meadows
11:16 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2017) - Ridge Meadows, B.C.
11:10 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2017) - Ridge Meadows, B.C.
15:05 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2017) - Surrey
15:23 PST (Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017) - Mission
13:55 PST (Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017) - Surrey
11:56 PST (Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017) - Langley, B.C.
13:31 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2017) - Langley, B.C.
13:28 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2017) - Chilliwack
13:51 PST (Friday, Feb 3, 2017) - Chilliwack
13:35 PST (Friday, Feb 3, 2017) - Ridge Meadows, B.C.
12:25 PST (Friday, Feb 3, 2017) - White Rock, Crime Prevention, Drug and Organized Crime Awareness
Date modified: