Lower Mainland District Regional Police Service BC map showing Lower Mainland District in red

The Lower Mainland District Regional Police Service covers a dynamic and diverse area that stretches from Pemberton to the US border and from the Sunshine Coast to the Coquihalla Highway. The District’s 13 detachments serve 1.6 million people in 29 communities, including 40 Aboriginal communities.

Approximately 2,100 RCMP officers are committed to protecting the people who live, work and play throughout the Lower Mainland.

Contact a Lower Mainland District Media Relation Officer >

Current Lower Mainland District News

14:24 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016) - Coquitlam
14:18 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016) - Chilliwack
13:31 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016) - Chilliwack
10:45 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016) - Agassiz
14:42 PDT (Monday, Aug 29, 2016) - Coquitlam
15:50 PDT (Saturday, Aug 27, 2016) - Surrey
09:42 PDT (Friday, Aug 26, 2016) - North Vancouver
16:09 PDT (Thursday, Aug 25, 2016) - North Vancouver
12:35 PDT (Thursday, Aug 25, 2016) - North Vancouver
11:57 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016) - Mission
08:21 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016) - Coquitlam
10:25 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016) - Surrey
08:11 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016) - White Rock
10:51 PDT (Monday, Aug 22, 2016) - Surrey
08:51 PDT (Monday, Aug 22, 2016) - Chilliwack
16:33 PDT (Sunday, Aug 21, 2016) - Burnaby
09:12 PDT (Saturday, Aug 20, 2016) - Surrey
15:45 PDT (Friday, Aug 19, 2016) - Langley, Traffic Services
14:44 PDT (Friday, Aug 19, 2016) - Surrey
13:07 PDT (Friday, Aug 19, 2016) - Chilliwack
08:14 PDT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2016) - Coquitlam
07:22 PDT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2016) - Ridge Meadows, B.C.
Date modified: