Lower Mainland District Regional Police Service BC map showing Lower Mainland District in red

The Lower Mainland District Regional Police Service covers a dynamic and diverse area that stretches from Pemberton to the US border and from the Sunshine Coast to the Coquihalla Highway. The District’s 13 detachments serve 1.6 million people in 29 communities, including 40 Aboriginal communities.

Approximately 2,100 RCMP officers are committed to protecting the people who live, work and play throughout the Lower Mainland.

Contact a Lower Mainland District Media Relation Officer >

Current Lower Mainland District News

09:29 PDT (Thursday, Sep 29, 2016) - Chilliwack
14:54 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016) - Chilliwack
09:52 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016) - Burnaby
08:45 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016) - Sunshine Coast
09:28 PDT (Monday, Sep 26, 2016) - Chilliwack
10:11 PDT (Sunday, Sep 25, 2016) - Surrey
12:26 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2016) - Coquitlam
09:59 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2016) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
07:08 PDT (Friday, Sep 23, 2016) - North Vancouver
11:42 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2016) - Chilliwack
09:32 PDT (Thursday, Sep 22, 2016) - Surrey
09:03 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016) - Surrey
12:03 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016) - Burnaby
14:59 PDT (Monday, Sep 19, 2016) - University
12:05 PDT (Friday, Sep 16, 2016) - Burnaby
09:58 PDT (Friday, Sep 16, 2016) - Surrey
14:31 PDT (Thursday, Sep 15, 2016) - Chilliwack
08:14 PDT (Thursday, Sep 15, 2016) - Surrey
15:42 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016) - Surrey
14:05 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016) - Richmond
Date modified: