IHIT Newsroom

New and updated information on IHIT releases from the last 180 days.

Follow:

10:55 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:12 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:16 PDT (Monday, Sep 18, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:34 PDT (Thursday, Sep 14, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:33 PDT (Friday, Sep 8, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:23 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:36 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:11 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:42 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:09 PDT (Friday, Aug 25, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:14 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:12 PDT (Monday, Aug 21, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:06 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:20 PDT (Sunday, Aug 6, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:30 PDT (Thursday, Aug 3, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:21 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:50 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
17:49 PDT (Thursday, Jul 20, 2017) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:28 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:37 PDT (Saturday, Jul 8, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:27 PDT (Saturday, Jul 8, 2017) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:58 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:31 PDT (Monday, Jun 12, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:28 PDT (Saturday, Jun 10, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:49 PDT (Friday, Jun 2, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:53 PDT (Wednesday, May 17, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:36 PDT (Monday, May 15, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:25 PDT (Monday, May 15, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:21 PDT (Wednesday, May 3, 2017) - University, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:53 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:44 PDT (Friday, Apr 21, 2017) - Hope, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:52 PDT (Monday, Apr 3, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:27 PDT (Monday, Mar 27, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:12 PDT (Saturday, Mar 25, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:01 PDT (Friday, Mar 17, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:07 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:17 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:52 PST (Friday, Mar 3, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:18 PST (Friday, Feb 24, 2017) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:13 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officers

Cpl. Meghan Foster
Phone: 778-290-4890
Cell: 604-376-5867

Cpl. Frank Jang
Phone: 778-290-4876
Cell: 604-363-0325

ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

IHIT Partners

Date modified: